Blogging 101: Daily Prompt

Your local electronics store has just started selling time machines, anywhere doors, and invisibility helmet. You can only afford one. Which of these do you buy, and why?

Time Machine.

I am a fan of Back To The Future and Doctor Who so naturally my first choice would be a time machine.  I would buy a time machine on the premise that there were some rules tide with such as that wherever I went I could not interfere with what was happening.

Awful things happen to wizards who’ve meddled with time. – Hermione Granger

I would probably get my aunt to join me on this time travelling adventure because she would love to see how life was like for Tudors. The idea of seeing history in front of your very eyes would be amazing. Part of me would just like to travel to a part of time when I was younger so I could family members again that have now sadly passed away.

A time machine opens many doors and as long I did not mess with what was going on, it would be a blast.

Side note: It took me ages to pick the prompt.

Pick Your Gadget Prompt

Leave a Reply

