Blogging 101: Build A Better Blogroll

Today I should improve my blogroll but to be honest, I hardly have any links to share that are worthwhile to look at. However, I will scurry around in my bookmarks to see if there is any website that might provided you lovely people with some procrastination time.

Secret Door
The Secret Door is a wonderful little website that can transport you to anywhere in the world.

Town of Salem
The name can give you suggestions about what this little indie game is about.

Just two links that can be quite interesting.  And this was me procrastinating as I should be doing university work right now.

Leave a Reply

