Where Have I Been? (a.k.a Hello! Is It Me You’re Looking For?)

Hello again, it has been about two months since I last made a blog post.

After my last blog post life became extremely hectic, my university life was coming to an end and my main focus was on the final exams and coursework that I had left. After all that finished, I had several jobs interviews (none of which I got) and then I had to pack up my university room and move back home. I have just had my 21st birthday and as of writing this I am currently at my dad’s house for the week.  Everything is still a bit up in the air at the moment but I am hoping in the next week or so I will finally have my feet on the ground.

As of now I have a fair amount of spare time which is something I have been lacking in the previous months. So in between job hunting, I will hopefully be fully restarting this blog. I’m still not sure what direction this blog will be heading in  but that will hopefully develop over the coming weeks.

The next blog post will be one from The Daily Post prompt as I was feeling rather inspired by today’s email. After that you should be getting two blog posts a week (maybe three if I am feeling adventurous).

See you in the next post!

Leave a Reply

