I Have A New Blog!

Like the title says, I have a new blog! It is called Mum, It’s Me!

Mum, It’s Me! is a blog where I will be talking about my mum in more detail and informing her about what is going on in my life. For those of you who are unaware my mum passed away in November 2014. I have had this idea in my head for a long time so I am glad it has finally taken shape at last.

The blog is in its early stages and I am changing the theme quite a lot (I’m never happy with it), so please bare with me on that part.

Also after finally finishing with uni (at long last!) I will hopefully be able to get back in blogging on this blog at least once a week.

Hopefully I will see you on this blog and on Mum, It’s Me!

Leave a Reply

