Uh-Oh Those Summer Nights!

I love good music and I love Spotify (but not enough to get premium) and over the past summer I have  heard a lot of really good tunes played on the radio. For the past few weeks I have been complying a playlist called Summer Jams. Now a lot of the music on this playlist is not to my usually taste but I feel like some of these songs encapsulate the feeling of summer, you know the feeling? Thankful that you finally have some sunshine and hoping it lasts for the festival you are attending in a few days. I will be adding more songs to this playlist when I find a song that gives me major summer vibes. Feel free to check out my Summer Jams playlist, do you have a go to playlist for summer? I also have a Christmas playlist but that is for a later blog post closer to Christmas.

spotify:user:roaritskim:playlist:2JbwMsoZThW2cGdTiTrpjJ

Leave a Reply

