Merry Christmas, Here is a Playlist

If you are a regular reader of my blog by now you should I am a fan of make the old mix tape now and then. With Christmas around the corner, here of course is Christmas playlist. I made this particular playlist back in 2012 in my first year of university in preparation for our uni Christmas day so not all of the songs are to my personal taste. There are some songs that may not seem like they should be in a Christmas playlist but these songs remind of Christmas so there are worthy of their place.

And finally just to put it out their my favourite Christmas song is either Fairy-tale of New York, Last Christmas or  Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass.  Do you have a favourite Christmas song?

One thought on “Merry Christmas, Here is a Playlist

Leave a Reply

