A Sudden Burst of Creativity

This is going to be a short update blog post of shorts. Over the past week or so, I have had a lot of ideas hit me with what to blog about and what videos I would like to do on YouTube, so if there is more than the weekly blog post from me just go with it. I don’t know how long this burst of creativity will last for but I am really enjoying the feel of it at the moment.

As I previously stated I am starting (again) to post videos on YouTube, I do have aims to be more regular with the updates. The video this week is a rambling video about the education system in the UK, it actually ties in nicely with a blog post I wrote a few months ago about being a graduate and the lack of opportunities. Despite the rambling of this video, I am really happy with, it wasn’t forced and it might not get views but it is something I am passionate about. Feel free to check the video out and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

