Long Time No Speak

It has been a few months since I last posted on this blog, but here come the excuses.

I went to Ireland, moved house and got a new job all within a few weeks of each other! I had to let things drop off, the things that took a hit from my sudden change in schedule where YouTube and this blog, however, I am slowly getting to a place where I can begin to commit to these things once again.

As I have said, Ireland was a blast, a lot of walking and on one particular night a lot of drinking. Shortly after that I moved out of Yorkshire and over the pennies. I am currently working in a job that is relevant to my degree and I am enjoying it. It is odd to think that in a YouTube video that I did back in April I mentioned that I would hopefully be able to say on camera that by September I might have a full time job. Here I am, a prediction I made came true.
I also moved out of the family and into a house with my best friend, the house always seems to have problems but that is a whole another blog post. There has been time where I have wanted to scream and shout at my best friend but I feel this whole experience has made our friendship stronger.

So expect the odd blog post appearing every now and then, my next blog post after this will be my first dip into the world of online dating!

Leave a Reply

